2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Wed., Mar. 29 Evansville Reitz 5:00 pm CST
Fri., Mar. 31 at Northeast Dubois 5:00 pm CST
Tue., Apr. 04 Tell City * 4:30 pm CST
Wed., Apr. 05 Hancock County (KY) 4:30 pm CST
Thu., Apr. 06 at Washington 5:30 pm CST
Fri., Apr. 07 at Mt. Vernon 5:30 pm CST
Mon., Apr. 10 Evansville Bosse 4:30 pm CST
Tue., Apr. 11 at North Posey * 5:00 pm CST
Wed., Apr. 12 Evansville Memorial 5:00 pm CST
Fri., Apr. 14 at Evansville Harrison 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 15 at Boonville 2:00 pm CST
Mon., Apr. 17 Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Apr. 18 at Pike Central * 5:00 pm CST
Wed., Apr. 19 North Harrison 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 22 Loogootee 11:00 am CST
Tue., Apr. 25 at Tecumseh * 4:30 pm CST
Wed., Apr. 26 at Evansville Mater Dei 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Apr. 27 Wood Memorial 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 29 Gibson Southern * 10:00 am CST
Wed., May. 03 South Spencer * 5:00 pm CST
Fri., May. 05 at Forest Park * 5:00 pm CST
Tue., May. 09 at Southridge * 5:00 pm CST
Fri., May. 12 at Tell City 5:00 pm CST
Sat., May. 13 Evansville Central Noon CST
Mon., May. 15 at Floyd Central 5:00 pm CST
Wed., May. 17 Crawford County 5:00 pm CST
Thu., May. 18 at Princeton 5:30 pm CST
Mon., May. 22 at Perry Central 4:30 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event