2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Scrimmage vs. Evansville Mater Dei @ Evansville Bosse Field 5:00 pm CST
Fri., Mar. 30 Northeast Dubois Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 31 Northeast Dubois Final W, 10-0
Tue., Apr. 03 at Tell City * Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 05 Washington Final L, 4-2
Fri., Apr. 06 Mt. Vernon Final W, 9-4
Mon., Apr. 09 at Evansville Bosse Final W, 9-0
Tue., Apr. 10 North Posey * Final W, 4-3
Wed., Apr. 11 at Evansville Memorial Final L, 8-4
Fri., Apr. 13 Evansville Harrison Final W, 6-4
Sat., Apr. 14 Boonville Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 16 at Jasper Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 17 Pike Central Final W, 8-2
Wed., Apr. 18 at North Harrison Final W, 12-5
Fri., Apr. 20 at Tell City * Final L, 4-1
Sat., Apr. 21 at Loogootee 11:00 am CST
Mon., Apr. 23 at Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Apr. 24 Tecumseh * 5:00 pm CST
Wed., Apr. 25 Evansville Mater Dei 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 28 at Gibson Southern * 10:00 am CST
Mon., Apr. 30 at Daviess County (KY) 5:30 pm CST
Wed., May. 02 vs. Evansville Reitz @ Bosse Field 5:00 pm CST
Fri., May. 04 Forest Park * 5:00 pm CST
Sat., May. 05 Boonville 10:30 am CST
Mon., May. 07 at Hancock County (KY) 5:30 pm CST
Tue., May. 08 Southridge * 5:00 pm CST
Fri., May. 11 Tell City 5:00 pm CST
Sat., May. 12 at Evansville Central 1:00 pm CST
Mon., May. 14 Floyd Central 5:00 pm CST
Tue., May. 15 at South Spencer * 5:00 pm CST
Wed., May. 16 at Crawford County 5:00 pm CST
Thu., May. 17 Princeton 5:30 pm CST
Mon., May. 21 Perry Central 4:30 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event