2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Wed., Mar. 20 Scrimmage vs. Mater Dei # 5:00 pm CST
Fri., Mar. 29 at Northeast Dubois Final W, 8-0
Sat., Mar. 30 Barr-Reeve Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 01 at South Knox Final W, 11-4
Tue., Apr. 02 Tell City * Final W, 10-0
Thu., Apr. 04 at Washington Final L, 8-7
Fri., Apr. 05 at Mt. Vernon Final W, 4-1
Mon., Apr. 08 Evansville Bosse Final W, 10-0
Tue., Apr. 09 at North Posey * Final W, 3-1
Wed., Apr. 10 Evansville Memorial Final L, 5-1
Fri., Apr. 12 at Evansville Harrison Final W, 18-4
Sat., Apr. 13 at Boonville Final W, 3-0
Mon., Apr. 15 Jasper Final L, 2-0
Tue., Apr. 16 at Pike Central * Final W, 13-7
Wed., Apr. 17 North Harrison Final W, 10-1
Sat., Apr. 20 Loogootee Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 23 at Tecumseh * Final W, 7-2
Wed., Apr. 24 at Evansville Mater Dei Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 27 Gibson Southern * Final W, 10-4
Mon., Apr. 29 Loogootee Final W, 5-1
Wed., May. 01 Evansville Reitz Cancelled
Fri., May. 03 at Forest Park * Cancelled
Sat., May. 04 Daviess County (KY) Cancelled
Mon., May. 06 Hancock County (KY) Final W, 7-0
Tue., May. 07 at Southridge * Final L, 6-3
Wed., May. 08 Daviess County (KY) Final W, 5-0
Fri., May. 10 at Evansville Mater Dei @ University of Southern Indiana Final L, 5-0
Sat., May. 11 Evansville Central Final W, 13-3
  at Forest Park * Final W, 8-0
Mon., May. 13 at Floyd Central Final W, 1-0
Tue., May. 14 South Spencer * Final L, 4-2
Wed., May. 15 Crawford County Final W, 10-0
Thu., May. 16 at Princeton Final W, 19-12
Mon., May. 20 at Perry Central Final W, 12-3
Mon., May. 27 at Boonville @ Braun Stadium (University of Evansville) Final W, 2-0
  IHSAA Sectional
  at Evansville Memorial @ Braun Stadium (University of Evansville) Final L, 3-0
  IHSAA Sectional
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event