2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Fri., Aug. 11 vs. Scrimmage # @ Washington 6:00 pm CST
Fri., Aug. 18 at Mt. Vernon Final W, 42-26
Fri., Aug. 25 at Tell City * Final W, 41-0
Fri., Sep. 01 Pike Central * Final W, 49-6
Fri., Sep. 08 Jasper Final L, 35-14
Fri., Sep. 15 at North Posey * Final L, 37-23
Fri., Sep. 22 Gibson Southern * Final L, 48-7
Fri., Sep. 29 Southridge * Final L, 17-7
Fri., Oct. 06 at Forest Park * Final W, 44-0
Fri., Oct. 13 at South Spencer * Final W, 52-21
Fri., Oct. 20 Evansville Memorial Final L, 41-21
  IHSAA Sectional
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event