2017-18 Varsity Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Nov. 16 at Scrimmage vs. Wood Memorial # 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Nov. 25 at North Harrison Final W, 59-43
Fri., Dec. 01 Evansville Day Final W, 53-43
Sat., Dec. 02 at Northeast Dubois Final W, 66-63
Fri., Dec. 08 North Posey * Final W, 62-49
Tue., Dec. 12 at Hancock County (KY) Final W, 55-35
Sat., Dec. 16 Mt. Vernon Final W, 72-38
Fri., Dec. 22 at Evansville Memorial Final L, 71-69
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. North Harrison @ South Spencer Final W, 71-41
  PSC Holiday Classic
  vs. South Spencer @ South Spencer Final W, 71-56
  PSC Holiday Classic
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Crawford County @ Tell City Final W, 44-38
  PSC Holiday Classic
Fri., Jan. 05 at Gibson Southern * Final L, 58-56
Sat., Jan. 06 Washington Final W, 66-50
Fri., Jan. 12 at Pike Central * Cancelled
Sat., Jan. 13 Tecumseh * Cancelled
Tue., Jan. 16 at Pike Central * Cancelled
Fri., Jan. 19 Southridge * Final W, 67-54
Mon., Jan. 22 Tecumseh * Final W, 75-50
Fri., Jan. 26 Evansville Mater Dei Final W, 63-51
Sat., Jan. 27 at South Spencer * Final W, 59-45
Thu., Feb. 01 Boonville Final W, 64-36
Sat., Feb. 03 at Jasper Final W, 44-29
Fri., Feb. 09 Forest Park * Final W, 69-52
Sat., Feb. 10 at Pike Central * Final W, 62-48
Fri., Feb. 16 at Tell City * Final W, 29-23
Tue., Feb. 20 Princeton Final L, 58-47
Fri., Feb. 23 at Perry Central Final W, 56-40
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Evansville Memorial @ Boonville High School 6:00 pm CST
  IHSAA Sectional
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event