2016-17 Boys' Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Status Results Links
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. North Posey @ Cambridge GC HH 166 NP 172
Thu., Apr. 13 Gibson Southern/ Princeton Final HH 159 GS 181 P 204
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Washington Invite @ Country Oaks GC Final 7th of 15
Mon., Apr. 17 Pike Central Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 21 Evansville Mater Dei/ Castle Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Corydon Invite @ Old Capital GC Final 6th of 10
Tue., Apr. 25 South Spencer/ Evansville North Final EN 139 HH 163 SS 225
Thu., Apr. 27 Boonville Final HH 161 B 188
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. Evansville North Invite @ Eagle Valley GC Cancelled
Tue., May. 02 Evansville Memorial/ Washington EM 163 HH 168 W 183
Thu., May. 04 Corydon Central/ Floyd Central Cancelled
Sat., May. 06 vs. Jasper Invite @ Sultan's Run GC 3rd of 12
Tue., May. 09 Evansville Mater Dei/ Castle C 151 MD 152 HH 167
Sat., May. 13 PAC 1st of 9
Mon., May. 15 Pike Central HH 165 PC 192
Wed., May. 17 at Floyd Central/ Corydon Central FC 158 HH 165 CC 177
Thu., May. 18 vs. Jasper/ South Knox @ Sultan's Run J 145 HH 171 SK 189
Tue., May. 23 vs. Southridge/ Springs Valley @ French Lick 4:00 pm CST
Thu., May. 25 Forest Park/ Tell City/ Evansville Central 4:15 pm CST
Sat., May. 27 vs. Providence Invite @ Champions Point GC TBA
Bold: Home event