2017-18 Boys' Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Status Results Links
Mon., Nov. 27 at Pike Central 5:30 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 01 Evansville Memorial 4:30 pm CST
Mon., Dec. 04 Evansville Reitz 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 07 Boonville 5:30 pm CST
Mon., Dec. 11 at Southridge 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 14 Evansville Christian School 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 16 at Jasper Invite TBA
Thu., Dec. 21 Evansville Mater Dei 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 04 at Tell City 5:30 pm CST
Mon., Jan. 08 South Spencer 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 11 vs. Jasper/ Pike Central @ Jasper High School 5:00 pm CST
Mon., Jan. 15 vs. Northeast Dubois/ Tecumseh @ Northeast Dubois High School 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 18 vs. PAC Prelims @ Tecumseh High School TBA
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. PAC Finals @ Tecumseh High School TBA
Sat., Jan. 27 at Mt. Vernon Boys' Relays TBA
Thu., Feb. 15 vs. Sectional Prelims @ Jasper High School TBA
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Sectional Finals @ Jasper High School TBA
Bold: Home event