2017-18 Boys' Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Status Results Links
Mon., Nov. 27 at Pike Central Final W, 114-71
Fri., Dec. 01 Evansville Memorial Final L, 97-86
Mon., Dec. 04 Evansville Reitz Final W, 109-74
Thu., Dec. 07 Boonville Final W, 127-52
Mon., Dec. 11 at Southridge Final W, 175-47
Sat., Dec. 16 at Jasper Invite 3rd of 9
Thu., Dec. 21 Evansville Mater Dei Final W, 124-57
Thu., Jan. 04 at Tell City Final W, 116-59
Mon., Jan. 08 South Spencer Final W, 144-31
Thu., Jan. 11 vs. Jasper/ Pike Central @ Jasper High School HH 116, PC 106, J 105
Mon., Jan. 15 vs. Northeast Dubois/ Tecumseh @ Northeast Dubois High School Cancelled
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. PAC Finals @ Tecumseh High School 1st of 8
Sat., Jan. 27 at Mt. Vernon Boys' Relays 2nd of 9
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Sectional Finals @ Jasper High School 1st of 12
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. State Finals @ Indianapolis 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. State Finals @ Indianapolis TBA
Bold: Home event