2017-18 Boys' Tennis Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Aug. 17 at Evansville Mater Dei Final L, 3-2
Mon., Aug. 21 at Evansville North Final W, 3-1
  #2 Doubles Suspended due to Lightning
Tue., Aug. 22 at Evansville Bosse Cancelled
Thu., Aug. 24 at Gibson Southern * Final W, 4-1
Fri., Aug. 25 at South Spencer * Final W, 5-0
Sat., Aug. 26 at Loogootee Final L, 4-1
Tue., Aug. 29 Forest Park * Final W, 4-1
Thu., Aug. 31 at Southridge * Final W, 5-0
Tue., Sep. 05 Tell City * Final W, 5-0
Thu., Sep. 07 at Boonville Final W, 5-0
Sat., Sep. 09 at Washington Invite 1st of 4
Mon., Sep. 11 at Tecumseh * Final W, 5-0
Thu., Sep. 14 Northeast Dubois Final L, 3-2
Mon., Sep. 18 at Pike Central * 4:30 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 19 at North Posey * 4:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 21 at Wood Memorial 4:30 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 23 Heritage Hills Invite 9:00 am CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event