2018-19 Boys' Track Schedule

Date Opponent Status Results Links
Tue., Apr. 02 at Forest Park HH 79 2/3 FP 49 1/3
Thu., Apr. 04 at Perry Central/ Wood Memorial @ Wood Memorial HH 79 PC 74 WM 3
Mon., Apr. 08 Jasper J 91 1/2 HH 40 1/2
Thu., Apr. 11 at Boonville HH 82 B 50
Sat., Apr. 13 at Tell City Invite 1st of 12
Thu., Apr. 18 at Southridge Invite Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 20 at Forest Park Frosh/Soph Invite Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 23 Gibson Southern GS 87 HH 45
Mon., Apr. 29 Northeast Dubois HH 98 NE 34
Thu., May. 02 Southridge Cancelled
Mon., May. 06 Tecumseh 4:30 pm CST
Thu., May. 09 at PAC @ Tell City TBA
Thu., May. 16 at Sectional @ Jasper 5:30 pm CST
Thu., May. 23 at Regional @ Evansville Central 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Jun. 01 at State Finals @ Indiana University TBA
Bold: Home event