2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Wed., Mar. 22 Evansville Mater Dei Final L, 12-1
Thu., Mar. 30 Evansville Harrison Final W, 11-3
Fri., Mar. 31 at Northeast Dubois Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 01 at Northeast Dubois Final L, 8-4
Tue., Apr. 04 at Jasper Final L, 10-0
Wed., Apr. 05 Washington Final W, 14-4
Thu., Apr. 06 at Evansville Central Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 08 Perry Central Final W, 13-12
Mon., Apr. 10 Wood Memorial Final W, 4-3
Tue., Apr. 11 at Vincennes Lincoln Final L, 3-2
Wed., Apr. 12 Princeton Final W, 7-3
Mon., Apr. 17 at Pike Central * Final L, 8-3
Wed., Apr. 19 Tell City * Final W, 8-1
Thu., Apr. 20 Crawford County Final W, 6-2
Sat., Apr. 22 Gibson Southern * Cancelled
Mon., Apr. 24 at North Posey * Final L, 4-3
Tue., Apr. 25 at Boonville Final L, 7-0
Wed., Apr. 26 Evansville North Final L, 16-3
Fri., Apr. 28 Southridge * Final W, 10-5
Sat., Apr. 29 at Mt. Vernon Cancelled
Mon., May. 01 at Evansville Central Cancelled
Tue., May. 02 at Daviess County (KY) Final L, 11-0
Wed., May. 03 at Daviess County (KY) Cancelled
Fri., May. 05 Gibson Southern * Cancelled
Mon., May. 08 Castle Final W, 6-4
Tue., May. 09 at Forest Park * Final W, 4-1
Thu., May. 11 South Spencer * Final L, 1-0
Fri., May. 12 at Hancock County (KY) Final L, 12-11
  Daviess County (KY) Inviitational
Sat., May. 13 at Louisville PRP (KY) Final L, 6-5
  Daviess County (KY) Invite
Mon., May. 15 at Evansville Memorial Cancelled
Tue., May. 16 at Evansville Reitz Final L, 8-0
Wed., May. 17 at Tecumseh * Final W, 11-9
Fri., May. 19 Gibson Southern * Final L, 2-0
Wed., May. 24 vs. Evansville Memorial @ Boonville High School Cancelled
  Sectional
Thu., May. 25 vs. Evansville Memorial @ Boonville High School Final L, 7-0
  Sectional
* Conference
Bold: Home event