2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Mar. 21 at Scrimmage vs. Bloomington South 5:30 pm CST
Fri., Mar. 29 at Northeast Dubois Final T, 4-4
Tue., Apr. 02 at Jasper Final W, 5-4
Wed., Apr. 03 Washington Final W, 21-0
Thu., Apr. 04 at Evansville Central Final W, 10-8
Mon., Apr. 08 Wood Memorial Final W, 10-0
Tue., Apr. 09 at Vincennes Lincoln Final L, 2-0
Wed., Apr. 10 Princeton Final W, 19-9
Fri., Apr. 12 Evansville Mater Dei Final W, 12-3
Mon., Apr. 15 at Pike Central * Final W, 9-1
Wed., Apr. 17 Tell City * 4:30 pm CST
Thu., Apr. 18 Crawford County 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 20 Gibson Southern * 1:00 pm CST
Mon., Apr. 22 at North Posey * 5:00 pm CST
Tue., Apr. 23 at Boonville 5:00 pm CST
Wed., Apr. 24 Evansville North 5:00 pm CST
Fri., Apr. 26 Southridge * 4:30 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 27 at Mt. Vernon 2:00 pm CST
Tue., Apr. 30 Evansville Harrison 5:00 pm CST
Wed., May. 01 at Daviess County (KY) 5:30 pm CST
Thu., May. 02 Perry Central 5:00 pm CST
Mon., May. 06 Castle 5:00 pm CST
Tue., May. 07 at Forest Park * 5:00 pm CST
Thu., May. 09 South Spencer * 5:00 pm CST
Fri., May. 10 at Daviess County (KY) Tournament TBA
Sat., May. 11 at Daviess County (KY) Tournament TBA
Mon., May. 13 at Evansville Memorial 5:30 pm CST
Tue., May. 14 at Evansville Reitz 5:00 pm CST
Wed., May. 15 at Tecumseh * 5:00 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event