2017-18 Varsity Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Oct. 30 Scrimmage vs. Wood Memorial 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Nov. 04 Northeast Dubois Final W, 45-34
Sat., Nov. 11 at South Central Final W, 66-57
Tue., Nov. 14 at Evansville North Final L, 71-33
Thu., Nov. 16 at Evansville Harrison Final W, 52-31
Tue., Nov. 21 at Princeton Final W, 49-44
Tue., Nov. 28 Tell City * Final W, 55-36
Thu., Nov. 30 Tecumseh * Final W, 53-21
Tue., Dec. 05 Jasper Final W, 52-36
Thu., Dec. 07 at Forest Park * Final W, 50-40
Tue., Dec. 12 Southridge * Final W, 47-17
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Perry Central @ Perry Central High School Final W, 51-25
  PSC Holiday Shootout
  vs. Tell City @ Perry Central High School Final W, 46-28
  PSC Holiday Shootout
Tue., Dec. 19 at Evansville Reitz Final W, 58-20
Wed., Dec. 27 at Washington Final W, 39-35
Thu., Jan. 04 at South Spencer * Final W, 62-34
Tue., Jan. 09 North Posey * Final W, 66-28
Thu., Jan. 11 at Perry Central Final W, 53-40
Sat., Jan. 13 Mt. Vernon Cancelled
Tue., Jan. 16 at Gibson Southern * Cancelled
Thu., Jan. 18 Boonville Cancelled
Sat., Jan. 20 at Gibson Southern * Final L, 50-45
Mon., Jan. 22 at Jeffersonville 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 25 Pike Central * 7:00 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event