2018-19 Varsity Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Nov. 03 at Northeast Dubois 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Nov. 08 Evansville Reitz 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Nov. 10 South Central (Elizabeth) 1:30 pm CST
Tue., Nov. 13 at Evansville North 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Nov. 15 Evansville Harrison 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Nov. 20 Princeton 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Nov. 27 at Tell City * 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Nov. 29 at Tecumseh * 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Dec. 04 at Jasper 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 06 Forest Park * 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Dec. 13 at Southridge * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 15 at PSC Holiday Hoops TBA
Thu., Dec. 27 Washington 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 03 South Spencer * 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 08 at North Posey * 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 10 Perry Central 7:30 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 12 at Mt. Vernon 2:30 pm CST
Tue., Jan. 15 Gibson Southern * 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 17 at Boonville 7:30 pm CST
Mon., Jan. 21 Evansville Mater Dei 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Jan. 24 at Pike Central * 7:00 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event