2016-17 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Aug. 08 Pike Central L, 192-236
Wed., Aug. 10 vs. Crawford County @ Lucas Oil GC W, 235-248
Thu., Aug. 11 Boonville W, 218-229
Fri., Aug. 12 vs. Evansville Mater Dei @ Fendrich GC L, 175-223
Sat., Aug. 13 vs. Gibson Southern Invite @ Cambridge GC 7th of 8
Mon., Aug. 15 vs. Forest Park/ Jasper/ Springs Valley @ Buffalo Trace GC J 175, SV 218, HH 237, FP 238
Tue., Aug. 16 vs. Pike Central/ Southridge @ Pride's Creek GC Cancelled
Thu., Aug. 18 Tell City W, 222-NTS
Tue., Aug. 23 vs. Southridge/ South Spencer @ Huntingburg GC SS 212, SR 220, HH 237
Mon., Aug. 29 at Tell City W, 237-NTS
  Hoosier Heights GC
Thu., Sep. 01 South Spencer L, 215-233
Tue., Sep. 06 Crawford County/ Forest Park HH 222, FP 225, CC 236
Thu., Sep. 08 vs. Princeton @ Princeton Country Club Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. PAC @ Oakland City GC 7th of 9
Mon., Sep. 12 vs. Jasper/ Gibson Southern @ Buffalo Trace GC J 166 GS 176 HH 225
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Sectional @ Buffalo Trace GC TBA
Bold: Home event