2017-18 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Aug. 07 at Pike Central PC 193 HH 239
  Pride's Creek GC
Wed., Aug. 09 at Crawford County CC 230 HH 245
  Lucas Oil GC
Thu., Aug. 10 at Boonville B 223 HH 245
  Boonville CC
Fri., Aug. 11 at Evansville Bosse/ Evansville Mater Dei MD 193 HH 241 EB NTS
  Fendrich GC
Mon., Aug. 14 Forest Park/ Jasper/ Springs Valley J 170 HH 251 FP 259
  Christmas Lake GC
Tue., Aug. 15 at Pike Central/ Southridge SR 189 PC 193 HH 245
  Huntingburg CC
Thu., Aug. 17 Tell City HH 243 TC 265
  Christmas Lake GC
Tue., Aug. 22 Southridge/ South Spencer Cancelled
  Christmas Lake GC
Mon., Aug. 28 at Tell City HH 238 TC 253
  Hoosier Heights CC
Thu., Aug. 31 South Spencer SS 221 HH 240
  Christmas Lake GC
Tue., Sep. 05 vs. Crawford County/ Forest Park @ Christmas Lake GC CC 229 HH 246 FP 252
Thu., Sep. 07 at Princeton P 217 HH 244
  Princeton CC
Sat., Sep. 09 at PAC 8th of 9
  Oakland City GC
Mon., Sep. 11 at Jasper/ Gibson S. J 171 GS 200 HH 242
  Buffalo Trace GC
Sat., Sep. 16 at Sectional TBA
  Buffalo Trace
Bold: Home event