2018-19 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Wed., Aug. 01 Boonville B 234 HH 275
Mon., Aug. 06 Pike Central PC 227 HH 274
Wed., Aug. 08 Crawford County CC 217 HH 271
Fri., Aug. 10 vs. Evansville Mater Dei @ Fendrich GC MD 207 HH 254
Mon., Aug. 13 vs. Jasper/ Forest Park/ Springs Valley @ Buffalo Trace GC 3:45 pm CST
Tue., Aug. 14 Southridge/ Pike Central PC 205 SR 210 HH 252
Thu., Aug. 16 Tell City HH 250 TC 251
Tue., Aug. 21 South Spencer/ Southridge SR 209 SS 210 HH 255
Mon., Aug. 27 vs. Tell City/ Corydon Central @ Hoosier Heights GC C 181 TC 238 HH 245
Thu., Aug. 30 South Spencer Cancelled
Tue., Sep. 04 Crawford County/ Forest Park CC 213 FP 226 HH 238
Thu., Sep. 06 vs. South Spencer/ Pike Central @ Rustic Golf Course 4:45 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. PAC * @ Oakland City GC Cancelled
Mon., Sep. 10 vs. Jasper/ Gibson Southern @ Buffalo Trace GC Cancelled
  vs. Rescheduled: PAC @ Oakland City Golf Course 4:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Sectional @ Buffalo Trace GC TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event