2016-17 Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Nov. 19 JV Tournament 9:00 am CST
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Turkey Classic @ Mt. Vernon High School 11:00 am CST
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Turkey Classic @ Mt. Vernon High School 9:00 am CST
Sat., Dec. 03 at Castle Invite 9:00 am CST
Fri., Dec. 09 PAC Duals 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 10 PAC Duals 9:00 am CST
Tue., Dec. 13 vs. Wood Memorial @ Francisco Elementary School 6:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 17 vs. Jeffersonville Classic @ Jeffersonville High School 8:00 am CST
Tue., Dec. 27 at North Montgomery Holiday Duals 8:00 am CST
Wed., Dec. 28 at North Montgomery Holiday Duals 7:30 am CST
Thu., Jan. 05 at Castle Cancelled
Tue., Jan. 10 at Boonville 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 14 at Jasper Duals 8:45 am CST
Thu., Jan. 19 Evansville Reitz 6:00 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 21 PAC 9:00 am CST
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Sectional @ Castle High School TBA
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. IHSAA Regional @ Castle High School TBA
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. IHSAA Semi State @ Evansville Ford Center TBA
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. IHSAA State Finals @ Bankers Life Fieldhouse TBA
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. IHSAA State Finals @ Bankers Life Fieldhouse TBA
Bold: Home event