2017-18 Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Nov. 18 JV Tourney 9:00 am CST
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Providence @ Mt. Vernon Final W, 72-6
  vs. Evansville Harrison @ Mt. Vernon Final W, 48-28
  vs. South Spencer @ Mt. Vernon Final W, 54-24
  vs. Forest Park @ Mt. Vernon Final W, 67-12
  vs. Mt. Vernon @ Mt. Vernon Final W, 42-39
Sat., Dec. 02 at Evansville Central Final W, 42-27
  Castle Invite
  at Gibson Southern Final W, 44-30
  Castle Invite
  at Vincennes Lincoln Final L, 47-20
  Castle Invite
  at Union County (KY) Final L, 65-12
  Castle Invite
  at South Spencer Final W, 60-18
Fri., Dec. 08 vs. Tell City @ Tell City Final W, 48-27
  PAC Duals
  vs. Pike Central @ Tell City Final L, 37-36
  PAC Duals
  vs. Southridge @ Tell City Final L, 42-18
  PAC Duals
  vs. Forest Park @ Tell City Final W, 58-24
  PAC Duals
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. North Posey @ Tell City Final L, 42-28
  PAC Duals
  vs. Tecumseh @ Tell City Final W, 48-24
  PAC Duals
  vs. South Spencer @ Tell City Final W, 36-33
  PAC Duals
  vs. Gibson Southern @ Tell City Final L, 48-25
  PAC Duals
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Jeff Invite @ Jeffersonville 10th of 19
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Western @ North Montgomery Final L, 39-28
  North Montgomery Duals
  vs. Indianapolis North Central @ North Montgomery Final L, 56-9
  North Montgomery Duals
  vs. Leo @ North Montgomery Final L, 45-30
  North Montgomery Duals
  vs. West Vigo @ North Montgomery Final W, 36-33
  North Montgomery Duals
  vs. Noblesville @ North Montgomery Final W, 41-36
  North Montgomery Duals
Thu., Jan. 04 Castle Final L, 48-18
Sat., Jan. 06 vs. Decatur Central @ Paoli Final W, 39-27
  Paoli Invite
  vs. Terre Haute North @ Paoli Final W, 50-24
  Paoli Invite
  vs. Eastern Pekin @ Paoli Final W, 44-33
  Paoli Invite
  vs. Providence Cristo Rey @ Paoli Final W, 57-3
  Paoli Invite
Tue., Jan. 09 Boonville Final L, 39-25
Sat., Jan. 20 PAC * 3rd of 9
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. IHSAA Sectional @ Castle High School 4th of 10
Sat., Feb. 03 at IHSAA Regional 6th of 16
Sat., Feb. 10 at IHSAA Semi State TBA
Fri., Feb. 16 at IHSAA State TBA
Sat., Feb. 17 at IHSAA State TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event