Girl's Soccer

2016-17 Varsity Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Tue., Aug. 16 Boonville Cancelled
Thu., Aug. 18 Northeast Dubois Final W, 9-0
Sat., Aug. 20 vs. Evansville Bosse @ Enlow Field (Bosse High School) Final W, 6-0
Tue., Aug. 23 at Corydon Central Final W, 15-0
Thu., Aug. 25 Boonville Final W, 8-1
Sat., Aug. 27 Providence Final L, 5-0
Tue., Aug. 30 Forest Park * Final L, 9-2
Sat., Sep. 03 Gibson Southern * Final L, 6-0
Tue., Sep. 06 at North Harrison Final L, 3-2
Thu., Sep. 08 at Washington Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 10 at Evansville Day Final L, 4-1
Tue., Sep. 13 Jasper Final L, 6-2
Sat., Sep. 17 at Mt. Vernon Final W, 5-0
Thu., Sep. 22 at North Posey * Final W, 5-2
Sat., Sep. 24 Evansville Mater Dei Final L, 9-0
Tue., Sep. 27 Pike Central * Final W, 3-1
Thu., Sep. 29 at South Spencer * Final W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 04 vs. Christian Academy @ Northeast Dubois High School Final W, 3-1
  Girls' Soccer Sectional
Thu., Oct. 06 vs. North Harrison @ Northeast Dubois High School Final W, 2-1
  Girls' Soccer Sectional
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Providence @ Northeast Dubois High School Final W, 3-2
  Girls' Soccer Sectional
Sat., Oct. 15 Lawrenceburg Final L, 4-1
  IHSAA Regional
* Conference
Bold: Home event