2017-18 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Aug. 12 Scrimmage # 9:00 am CST
Tue., Aug. 15 at Boonville 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 17 at Northeast Dubois 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Aug. 19 Evansville Bosse 10:00 am CST
Sat., Aug. 26 at Providence 11:30 am CST
Tue., Aug. 29 at Forest Park * 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 31 Evansville Day School 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 02 at Gibson Southern * 10:30 am CST
Tue., Sep. 05 North Harrison 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 07 Washington 6:00 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 12 at Jasper 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 14 at Evansville Mater Dei 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 16 Mt. Vernon 1:00 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 19 at Vincennes Rivet 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 21 North Posey * 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 26 at Pike Central * 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 28 South Spencer * 5:00 pm CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event