Girl's Soccer

2018-19 Varsity Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Aug. 11 vs. Scrimmage @ Forest Park (Cedar Crest) 9:00 am CST
Tue., Aug. 14 Boonville Final W, 3-0
Thu., Aug. 16 Northeast Dubois Final W, 7-0
Sat., Aug. 18 vs. Evansville Bosse @ Enlow Field Final W, 8-1
Tue., Aug. 21 at Evansville Day School Final W, 4-1
Sat., Aug. 25 Providence Final W, 4-0
Tue., Aug. 28 Forest Park * Final T, 3-3
  Heritage Hills wins on PK's
Sat., Sep. 01 Gibson Southern * Final W, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 04 at North Harrison Final W, 7-2
Thu., Sep. 06 at Washington Final T, 0-0
Tue., Sep. 11 Jasper Final W, 4-2
Sat., Sep. 15 at Mt. Vernon Final W, 4-0
Thu., Sep. 20 at North Posey * 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 22 Evansville Mater Dei 11:00 am CST
Tue., Sep. 25 Pike Central * 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 27 at South Spencer * 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 29 Vincennes Rivet 11:00 am CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event