2016-17 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Apr. 03 Wood Memorial 4:30 pm CST
Tue., Apr. 04 at Evansville North 5:00 pm CST
Wed., Apr. 05 at Evansville Day School 4:30 pm CST
Thu., Apr. 06 Gibson Southern * 4:30 pm CST
Mon., Apr. 10 Tecumseh * 4:30 pm CST
Thu., Apr. 13 at Forest Park * 4:00 pm CST
Sat., Apr. 15 at Mt. Vernon Invite 9:00 am CST
Mon., Apr. 17 Corydon Central 4:15 pm CST
Thu., Apr. 20 at Southridge * 4:00 pm CST
Tue., Apr. 25 Pike Central * 4:30 pm CST
Wed., Apr. 26 at Castle 4:15 pm CST
Thu., Apr. 27 Evansville Harrison 4:00 pm CST
Mon., May. 01 at North Posey * 5:00 pm CST
Tue., May. 02 at South Spencer * 4:30 pm CST
Thu., May. 04 Northeast Dubois 4:30 pm CST
Mon., May. 08 at Boonville 4:30 pm CST
Tue., May. 09 at Tell City 4:30 pm CST
Sat., May. 13 Heritage Hills Invite 9:00 am CST
  Heritage Hills, Mt. Vernon, Pike Central, and South Spencer
* Conference
Bold: Home event