2016-17 Girls' Tennis Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Apr. 03 Wood Memorial Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 04 at Evansville North Final L, 4-1
Wed., Apr. 05 at Evansville Day School Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 06 Gibson Southern * Final L, 4-1
Mon., Apr. 10 Tecumseh * Final W, 4-1
Tue., Apr. 11 Wood Memorial Final W, 4-1
Thu., Apr. 13 at Forest Park * Final L, 3-2
Sat., Apr. 15 at Mt. Vernon Invite 2nd of 4
Mon., Apr. 17 Corydon Central Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 20 at Southridge * Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 25 Pike Central * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 26 at Castle Final L, 5-0
Thu., Apr. 27 Evansville Harrison Final W, 5-0
Mon., May. 01 at North Posey * Final W, 3-2
Tue., May. 02 at South Spencer * Final W, 3-2
Wed., May. 03 at Southridge * Final L, 3-2
Thu., May. 04 Northeast Dubois Cancelled
Mon., May. 08 at Boonville Final W, 3-2
Tue., May. 09 at Tell City Final W, 4-1
Thu., May. 11 Pike Central * Final W, 5-0
Sat., May. 13 Heritage Hills Invite 2nd of 4
  Heritage Hills, Mt. Vernon, Pike Central, and South Spencer
Wed., May. 17 vs. Tell City @ Boonville High School Final W, 5-0
  IHSAA Sectional
Thu., May. 18 vs. Boonville @ Boonville High School Final W, 3-2
  IHSAA Sectional
Fri., May. 19 vs. Castle @ Boonville High School Final L, 4-1
  IHSAA Sectional
* Conference
Bold: Home event