2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Aug. 10 vs. Scrimmage @ Southridge 5:00 pm CST
Mon., Aug. 14 at Evansville Bosse 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 17 at New Albany 6:00 pm CST
Sat., Aug. 19 at Evansville Memorial Invite 9:00 am CST
Tue., Aug. 22 at Jasper 6:00 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 24 Evansville North 6:30 pm CST
Sat., Aug. 26 at Boonville Invite 9:00 am CST
Tue., Aug. 29 South Spencer * 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 31 at North Posey * 6:30 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 02 at Barr Reeve Invite 8:00 am CST
Tue., Sep. 05 at Tell City * 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 07 Tecumseh * 6:30 pm CST
Mon., Sep. 11 at Gibson Southern * 6:30 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 12 Evansville Harrison 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 14 at Evansville Central 7:00 pm CST
Mon., Sep. 18 Evansville Reitz 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 21 Perry Central 7:00 pm CST
Mon., Sep. 25 at Forest Park * 6:00 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 26 at Northeast Dubois 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 28 Wood Memorial 6:00 pm CST
Tue., Oct. 03 Southridge * 6:00 pm CST
Thu., Oct. 05 Pike Central * 6:30 pm CST
Sat., Oct. 07 Heritage Hills Invite 9:00 am CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event