2018-19 Varsity Volleyball

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Aug. 13 Evansville Bosse Final W, 3-0
Thu., Aug. 16 New Albany Final L, 3-0
Sat., Aug. 18 vs. Mt. Vernon @ Evansville Memorial Final L, 2-0
  vs. North Knox @ Evansville Memorial Final W, 2-0
  vs. Evansville Memorial @ Evansville Memorial Final L, 2-0
Tue., Aug. 21 Jasper Final L, 3-0
Thu., Aug. 23 at Evansville North Final L, 3-0
Sat., Aug. 25 at Boonville Final L, 2-1
  vs. North Posey @ Boonville Final W, 2-0
  vs. Forest Park @ Boonville Final W, 2-0
Tue., Aug. 28 at South Spencer * Final L, 3-2
Thu., Aug. 30 North Posey * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 01 at Barr Reeve Final L, 2-0
  Barr Reeve Invite
  at Trinity Lutheran Final L, 2-0
  Barr Reeve Invite
  at Indianapolis Lutheran Final L, 2-1
  Barr Reeve Invite
  at Christian Academy Final L, 2-0
  Barr Reeve Invite
Tue., Sep. 04 Tell City * Final L, 3-2
Thu., Sep. 06 at Tecumseh * Final L, 3-0
Mon., Sep. 10 Gibson Southern * Final L, 3-0
Tue., Sep. 11 at Evansville Harrison Final W, 3-1
Thu., Sep. 13 Evansville Central Final W, 3-0
Mon., Sep. 17 at Evansville Reitz Final L, 3-2
Thu., Sep. 20 at Perry Central Final W, 3-0
Mon., Sep. 24 Forest Park * Final W, 3-0
Tue., Sep. 25 Northeast Dubois Final L, 3-0
Thu., Sep. 27 at Wood Memorial Final W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 02 at Southridge * Final W, 3-0
Thu., Oct. 04 at Pike Central * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 06 Washington Final W, 2-0
  Heritage Hills Invite
  South Spencer Final W, 2-0
  Heritage Hills Invite
  Loogootee Final W, 2-0
  Heritage Hills Invite
Thu., Oct. 11 Mt. Vernon Final L, 3-1
  IHSAA Sectional
* Conference
Bold: Home event