2016-17 Girls' Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Aug. 18 at Forest Park Invite 5th of 8
Sat., Aug. 20 at Boonville Invite 10th of 18
Tue., Aug. 23 at Southridge Invite 2nd of 4
Thu., Sep. 01 at Gibson Southern Invite 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 10 Heritage Hills Invite TBA
Sat., Sep. 17 at Crawford County Invite 13th of 21
Sat., Sep. 24 at Tell City Invite 6th of 8
Tue., Sep. 27 at Jasper Invite 4:30 pm CST
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. PAC @ Gibson Southern TBA
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Sectional @ VUJC (Jasper) TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Regional @ Crawford County TBA
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Semi State @ Brown County TBA
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. State @ Terre Haute TBA
Bold: Home event