2017-18 Girls' Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Aug. 17 vs. Forest Park Invite @ Cedar Crest NTS
Sat., Aug. 19 at Boonville Invite 8th of 16
Tue., Aug. 22 at Southridge Invite 3rd of 5
Thu., Aug. 31 at Gibson Southern Invite 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 09 Heritage Hills Invite 3rd of 5
Sat., Sep. 16 at Crawford County Invite 9:00 am CST
Sat., Sep. 23 at Tell City Invite TBA
Tue., Sep. 26 at Jasper Invite 4:30 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. PAC @ Southridge HS TBA
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Sectional @ VUJC TBA
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Regional @ Crawford County HS TBA
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Semi State @ Nashville, Indiana TBA
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. State @ Terre Haute TBA
Bold: Home event