2018-19 Girls' Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Aug. 16 vs. Forest Park Invite @ Cedar Crest 3rd of 9
Sat., Aug. 18 at Boonville Invite 4th of 17
Tue., Aug. 21 at Southridge Invite 1st of 5
Thu., Aug. 30 at Gibson Southern Invite 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 08 Heritage Hills Invite 2nd of 5
Sat., Sep. 15 at Crawford County Invite 9:00 am CST
Sat., Sep. 22 at Tell City Invite 9:30 am CST
Tue., Sep. 25 vs. Jasper Invite @ VUJC Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. PAC @ Tell City TBA
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Sectional @ VUJC TBA
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Regional @ Crawford County TBA
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Semi State @ Brown County TBA
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. State @ Terre Haute TBA
Bold: Home event