2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Fri., Aug. 16 at Scrimmage vs. Washington 6:00 pm CST
Fri., Aug. 23 at Mt. Vernon Final W, 36-0
Fri., Aug. 30 at Tell City * Final W, 42-6
Fri., Sep. 06 Pike Central * Final W, 69-6
Fri., Sep. 13 Jasper Final W, 17-14
Fri., Sep. 20 at North Posey * Final W, 49-0
Fri., Sep. 27 Gibson Southern * Final W, 49-14
Fri., Oct. 04 Southridge * Final W, 42-7
Fri., Oct. 11 at Forest Park * Final W, 48-6
Fri., Oct. 18 at South Spencer * Final W, 42-0
Fri., Oct. 25 at Corydon Central Final W, 49-0
  IHSAA Sectional
Fri., Nov. 01 at Gibson Southern Final W, 21-20
  IHSAA Sectional
Fri., Nov. 08 Southridge Final W, 27-7
  IHSAA Sectional
Sat., Nov. 16 at Lawrenceburg Final W, 22-0
  IHSAA Regional
Fri., Nov. 22 at Danville Final W, 33-17
  IHSAA Semi State
Fri., Nov. 29 at Indianapolis Chatard @ Lucas Oil Stadium Final L, 34-3
  IHSAA State Championship
* Conference
Bold: Home event