Girl's Soccer

2019-20 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Aug. 17 Scrimmage vs. Forest Park 9:00 am CST
Tue., Aug. 20 at Boonville Cancelled
Thu., Aug. 22 at Northeast Dubois Cancelled
Sat., Aug. 24 Evansville Bosse 10:00 am CST
Tue., Aug. 27 Evansville Day 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 29 Evansville Mater Dei 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Aug. 31 at Providence 11:30 am CST
Tue., Sep. 03 at Forest Park * 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 07 at Gibson Southern * 10:30 am CST
Tue., Sep. 10 North Harrison 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 12 Washington 6:00 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 17 at Jasper 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 19 at Boonville 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mt. Vernon 10:00 am CST
Tue., Sep. 24 Tell City * 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 26 North Posey * 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Oct. 01 at Pike Central * 6:45 pm CST
Thu., Oct. 03 South Spencer * 5:00 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event