Girl's Soccer

2019-20 Girls' Soccer Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Aug. 17 Scrimmage vs. Forest Park 9:00 am CST
Tue., Aug. 20 at Boonville Cancelled
Thu., Aug. 22 at Northeast Dubois Cancelled
Sat., Aug. 24 Evansville Bosse Final W, 12-0
Tue., Aug. 27 Evansville Day Final W, 7-2
Thu., Aug. 29 Evansville Mater Dei Final L, 5-3
Sat., Aug. 31 at Providence Final W, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 03 at Forest Park * Final W, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 07 at Gibson Southern * Final W, 5-0
Tue., Sep. 10 North Harrison Final W, 7-4
Thu., Sep. 12 Washington Final W, 4-0
Tue., Sep. 17 at Jasper Final W, 5-2
Thu., Sep. 19 at Boonville Final W, 7-0
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mt. Vernon Final W, 4-0
Tue., Sep. 24 Tell City * Final W, 12-0
Thu., Sep. 26 North Posey * Final W, 8-1
Sat., Sep. 28 at Northeast Dubois Final W, 16-0
Tue., Oct. 01 at Pike Central * Final W, 3-0
Thu., Oct. 03 South Spencer * Final W, 8-0
Thu., Oct. 10 at Mt. Vernon @ EVSC Fields- Behind Swonder Ice Rink off Boeke Road Final W, 8-3
  IHSAA Sectional
Sat., Oct. 12 at Evansville Mater Dei @ EVSC Fields- Behind Swonder Ice Rink off Boeke Road Final L, 1-0
  IHSAA Sectional
* Conference
Bold: Home event