2019-20 Freshman Volleyball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Aug. 22 at New Albany 5:00 pm CST
Tue., Aug. 27 at Jasper 5:00 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 10 at Tell City 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 12 Tecumseh 5:30 pm CST
Mon., Sep. 16 at Gibson Southern 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 17 Evansville Harrison 5:30 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 21 at Perry Central Frosh Invite TBA
Mon., Sep. 30 at Forest Park 5:00 pm CST
Tue., Oct. 08 Southridge 4:30 pm CST
Thu., Oct. 10 Pike Central 5:00 pm CST
Bold: Home event