2019-20 Varsity Boys' Basketball Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Nov. 23 Scrimmage vs. New Albany # 5:00 pm CST
Fri., Nov. 29 at Evansville Bosse @ University of Southern Indiana Cancelled
Sat., Nov. 30 at North Harrison 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 07 at Evansville Central 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Dec. 10 at Evansville Bosse @ University of Southern Indiana 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 13 North Posey * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 14 at Brownsburg @ Southport High School 12:40 pm CST
Fri., Dec. 20 Crawford County 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 21 Mt. Vernon 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Dec. 28 at Silver Creek @ New Castle High School 10:00 am CST
  Hall of Fame Classic
  at Lawrence Central or Lafayette Jeff @ Southport High School TBA
  Hall of Fame Classic
Sat., Jan. 04 at Evansville Memorial 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 10 at Gibson Southern * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 11 Washington 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 17 at Pike Central * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Jan. 18 Tecumseh * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 24 Southridge * 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Jan. 31 Evansville Mater Dei 7:30 pm CST
Sat., Feb. 01 at South Spencer * 7:00 pm CST
Thu., Feb. 06 Boonville 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Jasper 1:30 pm CST
Fri., Feb. 14 Forest Park * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Feb. 15 Evansville North 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Feb. 21 at Tell City * 7:00 pm CST
Tue., Feb. 25 Princeton 7:00 pm CST
Fri., Feb. 28 at Perry Central 6:00 pm CST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event