2019-20 Varsity Boys' Soccer Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Aug. 17 Scrimmage vs. Forest Park 11:00 am CST
Tue., Aug. 20 at Boonville Cancelled
Thu., Aug. 22 Southridge * Final W, 4-0
Sat., Aug. 24 at Evansville North 11:30 am CST
Tue., Aug. 27 at Forest Park * 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 29 at Evansville Mater Dei @ EVSC Fields 5:30 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 03 Gibson Southern * 6:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 05 at Tell City * 5:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 07 Mt. Vernon 10:00 am CST
Mon., Sep. 09 Boonville 5:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 12 at Jasper 6:00 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 17 Evansville Harrison 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 19 at Pike Central * 6:30 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 24 at Evansville Central @ EVSC Fields 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 26 North Posey * 7:00 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 28 Washington 1:30 pm CST
Tue., Oct. 01 Northeast Dubois 5:30 pm CST
Thu., Oct. 03 South Spencer * 7:00 pm CST
* Conference
Bold: Home event