2019-20 JV Boys' Soccer Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Mon., Aug. 19 Boonville Final W, 2-0
Thu., Aug. 22 Southridge Cancelled
Sat., Aug. 24 at Evansville North Final W, 6-0
Tue., Aug. 27 at Forest Park Cancelled
Sat., Aug. 31 at Terre Haute North Final W, 1-0
  Evansville North JV Tournament
  at Terre Haute South Final W, 1-0
  Evansville North JV Tournament
Tue., Sep. 03 Gibson Southern Final W, 2-1
Thu., Sep. 12 at Jasper Final L, 1-0
Tue., Sep. 17 Evansville Harrison Cancelled
Thu., Sep. 19 at Pike Central Final W, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 24 at Evansville Central Final W, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 28 Washington Noon CST
Bold: Home event