2019-20 Varsity Boys' Tennis Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Aug. 22 Evansville Mater Dei Final W, 4-1
Mon., Aug. 26 at Evansville North Final L, 3-2
Tue., Aug. 27 at Evansville Bosse Final W, 5-0
Thu., Aug. 29 Gibson Southern * Final L, 3-2
Fri., Aug. 30 at South Spencer * Cancelled
Sat., Aug. 31 at Loogootee Final L, 5-0
Tue., Sep. 03 Forest Park * Final W, 5-0
Thu., Sep. 05 at Southridge Final W, 4-1
Tue., Sep. 10 Tell City * Final W, 4-1
Thu., Sep. 12 at Boonville Final W, 5-0
Sat., Sep. 14 at Washington Invitational 1st of 4
Mon., Sep. 16 at Tecumseh * Final W, 3-2
Thu., Sep. 19 Northeast Dubois Final L, 3-2
Mon., Sep. 23 at Pike Central * Final W, 5-0
Tue., Sep. 24 at North Posey * Final L, 3-2
Thu., Sep. 26 at Wood Memorial Final W, 4-1
Sat., Sep. 28 Heritage Hills Invite 1st of 4
* Conference
Bold: Home event