2019-20 Girls' Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Wed., Aug. 07 at Boonville B 245 HH 256
Mon., Aug. 12 at Pike Central @ Prides Creek PC 215 HH 237
Wed., Aug. 14 at Crawford County @ Lucas Oil GC CC 222 HH 244
Fri., Aug. 16 at Evansville Mater Dei/ Evansville Bosse @ Fendrich GC MD 186 HH 236 B 267
Sat., Aug. 17 Forest Park Invite 1:00 pm CST
Mon., Aug. 19 Forest Park/ Jasper/ Springs Valley J 202 FP 216 SV 216 HH 230
Tue., Aug. 20 at Pike Central/ Southridge @ Prides Creek Cancelled
Tue., Aug. 27 at South Spencer/ Southridge @ Huntingburg CC 4:00 pm CST
Thu., Aug. 29 Tell City 4:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 05 at South Spencer 4:15 pm CST
Mon., Sep. 09 at Corydon Central/ Tell City @ Hoosier Heights GC 4:15 pm CST
Tue., Sep. 10 at Crawford County/ Forest Park @ Sultan's Run GC 4:00 pm CST
Thu., Sep. 12 at Princeton @ Princeton CC 4:45 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 14 at PAC @ Oakland City GC TBA
Mon., Sep. 16 at Jasper/ Gibson Southern @ Buffalo Trace 4:15 pm CST
Sat., Sep. 21 at Sectional @ Buffalo Trace TBA
Bold: Home event